Home

The Night Circus UK

Oh god.  I wish I never picked up this book.  Someone (that I don’t know very well) told me that she couldn’t put this book down, so I put it on my “to read” list for the month of February.  It’s not that the plot was predictable.  The plot was stupid.  I always have this guilt trip about not finishing books, so I pushed my way through to the end, only to look back regretfully on the time wasted.  New rule of thumb: If you don’t like it, read something else!!  Maybe it just wasn’t age appropriate…

My rating: 1/5 stars

Leave a Reply

