Home

django-unchained-poster3

I recently watched Django Unchained.  I wasn’t too sure what to expect, and I had a vague idea of what it was about.  But right afterwards I googled the crap out of Christoph Waltz – amazinggg – happy that he won an Oscar for his performance.  I honestly couldn’t sleep much the following night, because the only reverberating sound in in my head was “Django…django…django…” haha.

I am so impressed by Quentin Tarantino and the originality of this story.  His story-telling is brilliant and I feel like I learned a lot about writing just by watching this film.  There was an expected amount of blood guts and gore – I could stomach most of them except for one.  Can you guess which scene I’m talking about?

My rating: 5/5 stars

Leave a Reply

